• Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2018 by The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo

2019-2020 Academic Year Calendar

First Day of Classes

27.10.2019 - Sunday

Itzhak Rabin Remembrance Day *

10.11.2019 - Sunday

Last day of First Semester

24.1.2020 - Friday

First day of Second Semester

3.3.2020 - Tuesday

Purim Break

10.3.2020 - Tuesday

Holocaust Remembrance Ceremony*

1.4.2020 - Thursday

Last day of Classes before Passover Break (For those that don't learn on Tuesday & Thursday)

3.4.2020 - Friday

Course Completion for Tuesday Classes

5.4.2020 - Sunday

Course Completion for Thursday Classes

6.4.2020 - Monday

First day of Classes after Passover Break

19.4.2020 - Sunday

Eve of Holocaust Remembrance Day **

20.4.2020 - Wednesday

Israeli Soldier Remembrance Day Ceremony *

26.4.2020 - Sunday

Eve of Israeli Soldier Remembrance Day **

27.4.2020 - Monday

Israeli Soldier Remembrance Day***

28.4.2020 - Tuesday

Independence Day Break

29.4.2020 - Wednesday

Student Day****

Will be update

Shavout Break

28-29.5.2020 - Thursday-Friday

Last day of Second Semester

19.6.2020 - Friday

Last day of Summer Semester

17.9.2020 - Thursday

First day of Classes

18.10.2020 - Sunday

Notes to the school year calendar:

On these days classes will end between 9:45-10:30am (*)

Classes will end at 6pm (**)

There are no classes (***)

Classes will be suspended at 2:00pm except for the Computer Science School and the Business program administration where the studies will be conducted as usual.  (****)