2020-2021 Academic Year Calendar

First Day of Fall Semester

Sunday, 18.10.2020

Last day of Fall Semester

Friday, 15.01.2021

First Day of Spring Semester

Sunday, 21.02.2021

Purim**

Friday, 26.02.2021

Passover**

Tuesday, 23.03.2021 – Friday, 02.04.2021

Eve of Holocaust Memorial Day*

Wednesday, 07.04.2021

Eve of Israel Memorial Day*

Tuesday, 13.04.2021

Israel Memorial Day**

Wednesday, 14.04.2021

Israel Independence Day**

Thursday, 15.04.2021

Shavuot**

Sunday, 16.05.2021- Monday, 17.05.2021

Last day of Spring Semester Friday, 04.06.2021

Friday, 04.06.2021

First day of Summer Semester

Sunday, 04.07.2021

Last day of Summer Semester

Friday, 03.09.2021

Memorial ceremonies during which classes will not take place (9:45 – 10:30 am)

Itzhak Rabin Memorial Ceremony * - Thursday, 29.10.2020

Holocaust Memorial Day Ceremony* - Thursday, 08.04.2021

Israel Memorial Day Ceremony * - Tuesday, 13.04.2021

 

Notes to the school year calendar: 

 (*) Classes will end at 6pm 

(**) No Classes 

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • YouTube

©2018 by The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo

AcademicCollegeLogoEnglish.png